Pariwara

Redaksi

Redaktur
Arinu (arinu@bantenposnews.com)

Editor
Aliano Bernao (aliano@bantenposnews.com)
Den Borwido (borwido@bantenposnews.com)

Kontributor
Didier Rukman (didier@bantenposnews.com)
Jarwo Eko (jarwo@bantenposnews.com)
Brian Swanomi (brian@bantenposnews.com)

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar